Review of Kickass #1 story by Mark Millar art by John Romita Jr.

                                     I’m going to start by saying job well done I really enjoyed this Issue. This Issue kicks ass for real. I rode my bike to the next town and picked up a copy from Olympic cards and comics. They had 2 covers so I picked up the red variant cover because I liked the art work better. The inside art is stellar as is usually expected from Romita J.r. I really enjoyed the concept of telling the super hero origin tale in a more realistic manner. If you have ever wondered what it would really be like to dress up in tights and fight criminals without any powers this story is for you. This issue was really Fun and left me drooling for the next issue. images-2.jpegTHE RED FOX ! 

One response to “Review of Kickass #1 story by Mark Millar art by John Romita Jr.

  1. JRjr is just hard to pass up anytime out for me but this was no struggle as I have liked Millar’s pushing the core ideas of the genre in all that he has done to see how much more they can hold.

Leave a Reply

