Snake Eyes revealed, wassup my ninja ?

snakeyes (Ray Park)
The first Images of  The Gi Joe movie are starting to surface, check out the new pics of snake eyes being released by Universal studios. First off I’m really excited about this movie. Hell I’m almost excited as I was when I heard about Transformers. This scares me because It’s being handled by those incompetent bastard lame asses that made the Transformers movie. I’m still recovering over the long deep dark depression that one caused. For christ sakes what the hell kinda craptastic suckfest was that? I still have high hopes for the G.I. Joe movie just because I think the pictures of snakeyes look so cool. They seem to be sticking more to the traditional character design. I hope they do the same with other iconic G.I. joe characters such as cobra commander and Destro. I can’t wait to see what storm shadow will look like. I like some of the improvements costume designers have made in hollywood lately, they seem to look more realistic and fantastic at once. Snake Eyes will be played by Ray Park, the guy that played Darth Maul in Star Wars. I personally couldn’t think of anyone more qualified to play a ninja than a Jedi (or whatever Darth Maul is..sith?).               The RED FOX REPORT !
Leave a Reply

